Skip to content ↓

Academy Committee

Please find below details of how our Academy Committee is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Academy Committee Member.

Should you wish to contact the Academy Committee Chair, please contact the school office.

Academy Committee Members

Chair - Mrs J Hollidge
Headteacher -  Mrs A Waite
Staff - Mrs Nicola Newman

Parent - Stephen Bard

Community - Mrs C lawrence