Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

As a school, we encourage strong parental partnerships with our staff. We would like to remind parents that if they have a worry or concern to first make contact with their child's class teacher who will ensure they make themselves available after school during the week. For those parents who due to work or other commitments do not get the opportunity to touch base with their child's teacher on a regular basis in the playground ,  please use the following e-mail address to communicate 

The following school staff are available as key contacts:

  • Mrs A Waite-Headteacher is available by appointment through the School Office 
  • Mrs C Attard - Deputy Headteacher is available by appointment through the School Office 
  • Mrs White-SENCO is available to discuss matters regarding specific learning needs.
  • Mrs Wilson, our Learning Mentor is also available to talk to or make an appointment with through the School Office.

As another point of contact, each class is overseen by a phase leader who will be able to discuss any concerns or worries that you have within your child's phase group. 

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs A Waite 


Curriculum & Assessment

Parent Partnerships

Pupil Voice – School Council, Head Pupils and Prefects

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Attard

Curriculum and Assessment

Nursery Manager & EYFS Lead

PE- sports premium

Educational Visits Coordinator

Data Protection Lead 

Volunteer Coordinator

Pupil Voice – Sports Council 


Mrs K White

SEND Coordinator

 EAL Coordinator

Looked After Children and Pupil Premium 

Pastoral Lead

Curriculum and Assessment

Pupil Voice – Learning Champions

Pastoral Team

Mrs K White


Mrs S Wilson

Learning Mentor, HLTA

Standards Team

Phase Leader

Mrs C Attard


Phase Leader

Mrs A Smith 


Phase Leader

Mrs A Ali


Teaching Staff


Mrs C Attard 

Nursery Manager, EYFS Leadership, PE

Mrs C Brant

Outdoor Learning


Mrs N Newman

Outdoor Learning

Mrs A Hawkridge


Year 1

Mrs D Oakley

Phonics, RE

Year 2

Mrs A Smith

Science, Computing
Year 3 

Mrs Emmings

Music, History

Year 4

Miss Eakins

PSHE, Geography

Year 5

Miss B Mountier


Year 6

Mrs Ali


Part Time Teacher

Supply Teacher



Mrs J Calvy

Miss Goldsmith

Miss R Kent




Non-Teaching Staff

School Office Team Leader:

  • Mrs C Hamblin

School Office Admin & Wellbeing Assistant:

  • Mrs C Grennan

Site Manager:

  • Mr M Graham 

Catering Staff:

  • Miss Clancey

Learning Support Assistant:

  • Mrs P Penny
  • Mrs T Loe  
  • Mrs D Rawlings
  • Mrs R Bowser 
  • Mrs T Tarling
  • Mrs S Edward
  • Mrs S Allen
  • Ms L Hardy

Midday Assistant:

  • Ms L Hardy
  • Mrs K Neale
  • Mrs A Watts
  • Mrs B Merton
  • Mrs K Foulkes
  •  Mrs J Durrant
  • Mrs L Glover


Breakfast and After School Club